Diehl Aviation

Exhibitor

Am Flugplatz
88471 Laupheim
Baden-Württemberg
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 7392 7030
Fax: +49 7392 703 1860
ILA Berlin 2018
  • Supplier Supplier
  • Career Center (27 - 29 April) Career Center (27 - 29 April)

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Diehl Aviation

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Climbing Higher. Together.

We are pleased to announce our new name: Diehl Aviation. The company stands for first-class solutions and passionate employees in the aviation industry. Diehl Aircabin, Diehl Comfort Modules and Apparatebau Gauting are now also named Diehl Aviation. Diehl Aerospace - a joint venture with Thales - retains its established name and remains an important part of Diehl Aviation. WE ARE ONE

When passion for aviation meets a love of perfection.

Diehl Aviation is a globally active company, employing people whose passion for aviation is as great as their pursuit of excellence. As an international first-tier supplier of avionics and cabin integration, Diehl Aviation is a well-respected partner to the aviation industry.
In the past, this cooperative approach has facilitated many pioneering developments. Diehl Aerospace, and the areas of avionics and cabin lighting, is a joint venture of Diehl Aviation and the French company Thales; as such it is a prime example of the vital partnerships Diehl Aviation actively promotes.
The portfolio of Diehl Aviation not only includes avionics and cabin equipment but also galleys, lavatories and monuments, sanitary solutions for aircraft, fire prevention, water supply, and air-conditioning as well as a comprehensive retrofit solutions. Thanks to global customer service, Diehl Aviation products are in the best of hands for the entire life cycle of the aircraft. Almost all of the well-known aircraft manufacturers are customers of Diehl Aviation: From Airbus and Boeing, to Bombardier, Embraer, and Gulfstream. In addition to this, Diehl Aviation is also a supplier to manufacturers for various military programs, such as Tiger, Eurofighter, and A400M.

Contact person

Diehl Aviation

Aussteller

Am Flugplatz
88471 Laupheim
Baden-Württemberg
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 7392 7030
Fax: +49 7392 703 1860
Mobil: +49 1515 7153210
ILA Berlin 2018

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Diehl Aviation

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Climbing Higher. Together.

Diehl Aviation steht für erstklassige Lösungen und leidenschaftliche Mitarbeiter in der Luftfahrt. Diehl Aircabin, Diehl Comfort Modules und Apparatebau Gauting heißen nun ebenfalls Diehl Aviation. Diehl Aerospace - ein Joint Venture mit Thales - behält seinen angestammten Namen und bleibt ein wichtiger Teil von Diehl Aviation. WE ARE ONE

Wenn Passion für die Luftfahrt auf die Liebe zur Perfektion trifft.

Diehl Aviation ist ein global tätiges Unternehmen mit Menschen, die die Leidenschaft für Aviation und das Streben nach Exzellenz eint. Als internationaler Zulieferer für Avionik und Kabinenintegration der ersten Ebene – First Tier Supplier – ist Diehl Aviation in der Luftfahrtindustrie ein angesehener Partner.
Die partnerschaftliche Ausrichtung hat dabei in der Vergangenheit viele wegweisende Entwicklungen möglich gemacht. Diehl Aerospace mit den Bereichen Avionik und Kabinenbeleuchtung ist ein Joint Venture von Diehl Aviation und dem französischen Unternehmen Thales und ein besonderes Beispiel für die lebendige Partnerkultur von Diehl Aviation.
Das Portfolio von Diehl Aviation umfasst Avionik und Kabinenausstattung inklusive Bordküchen, Bordtoiletten und Monumente, Sanitärlösungen für Flugzeuge, Brandschutz, Wasserversorgung und Klimatisierungen sowie umfangreiche Retrofit-Lösungen. Dank des weltweiten Kundendienstes sind die Produkte von Diehl Aviation über den gesamten Lebenszyklus des Flugzeugs in besten Händen. Zu den Kunden von Diehl Aviation zählen nahezu alle namhaften Flugzeughersteller: von Airbus und Boeing über Bombardier, Embraer bis hin zu Gulfstream. Diehl Aviation ist darüber hinaus auch Lieferant für Hersteller verschiedener Militärprogramme wie Tiger, Eurofighter und A400M

Ansprechpartner