skip to navigation skip to search skip to content

ILA goes digital. Get more information now!

Product

Share link


Recommend via emailRecommend

Recommendation of 2met! ®

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

* required

Your recommendation has been sent successfully.

Product description

Based on our long experience in developing professional products and components for Earth observation systems, we have started the 2met!® product line being a synonym for the "Second Generation" of meteorological products, systems and solutions. 
The 2met!® portfolio includes satellite receiving hardware components as well as value-adding SW applications within the Earth observation area. 

2met!® is a multi-mission concept for real-time data acquisition, processing, visualisation and distribution of Earth observation satellite data. It is a commercial off-the-shelf solution, based on standard hardware and software. 2met!® supports a variety of remote sensing satellites such as METEOSAT, MSG, GMS, GOES, MTSAT, NOAA, METOP and TERRA/AQUA as well as telemetry standards in line with the CCSDS recommendation. 

In addition, 2met!® also facilitates the GEONETCast missions like EUMETCast: operating in Ku-band by means of commercial satellites like Eutelsat our turnkey solutions are ready for DVB-S and future DVB-S2 missions.

Hall / Booth

More products

Exhibitor

SCISYS Deutschland GmbH

SCISYS Deutschland GmbH

Exhibitor

Exhibitor profile

SCISYS has been active in the space industry for more than 40 years. As a leading provider of ICT solutions, we implement control centres, data services and extended terrestrial infrastructures. SCISYS supports the planning, construction and long-term operation of satellite missions and develops innovative applications for the future.
Our focus is on robust, customer-oriented solutions with comprehensive consideration of cyber security and cyber resilience requirements for critical operations. These include "automated mission operations", "AI-based satellite data processing", "cloud-based managed services" or "software as a service (SaaS)".
With more than 300 experts in Bochum and Darmstadt, SCISYS is one of the leading providers in the international space sector. Our long-standing customers include space agencies, satellite manufacturers, satellite operators, research institutions as well as organizations and companies from the international space industry.

Hall / Booth

Contact Us

Personal information

* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)
Send message
Your message has been sent successfully.

View exhibitor

zur Navigation zur Suche zum Inhalt

ILA 2020 abgesagt. Jetzt informieren!

Produkt

Link teilen


Per E-Mail weiterempfehlenEmpfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von 2met!®

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

* erforderlich

Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Produktbeschreibung

Die 2met!® Produktlinie basiert auf unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung professioneller Produkte und Systeme im Bereich satellitengestützter Erdbeobachtung. Daher steht auch der Produktname als Synonym für die zweite Generation meteorologischer Produkte, Systeme und Lösungen.

Bei dem 2met!® Konzept handelt es sich um ein sogenanntes Multi-Mission-Konzept für den Empfang, die Prozessierung und die Nachbearbeitung von Erdbeobachtungsdaten in Echtzeit. Es ist im Wesentlichen eine Komplettlösung, die auf Standard Hard- und Software basiert. 2met!® unterstützt alle gängigen Fernerkundungssatelliten, wie z.B. METEOSAT, MSG, GMS, GOES, MTSAT, NOAA, METOP und TERRA/AQUA, sowie alle Telemetry Standards, die sich an die CCSDS Spezifikation halten. 

Darüber hinaus ist 2met!® kompatibel zu GEONETCast Missionen wie EUMETCast: Ku-band basierte Dienste von kommerziellen Satelliten wie Eutelsat. Unsere schlüsselfertigen Systeme unterstützen schon heute sowohl DVB-S als auch zukünftige DVB-S2 Missionen.

Halle / Stand

Weitere Produkte

Aussteller

SCISYS Deutschland GmbH

SCISYS Deutschland GmbH

Aussteller

Ausstellerprofil

SCISYS ist seit mehr als 40 Jahren in der Raumfahrt aktiv. Als weltweit führendes Systemhaus und Anbieter von ICT-Lösungen realisieren wir Kontrollzentren, Datendienste und die erweiterte terrestrische Infrastruktur. Dabei unterstützt SCISYS die Planung, den Aufbau und den Langzeitbetrieb von Satellitenmissionen und erdenkt innovative Anwendungen für die Zukunft.
Unser Fokus liegt auf robusten, kundenorientierten Lösungen unter umfassender Berücksichtigung von Anforderungen an Cyber Sicherheit und Cyber Resilienz für den kritischen Betrieb. Hierzu zählen „automatisierter Missionsbetrieb“, „KI-gestützte Satellitendatenverarbeitung“, „cloud-basierte Managed Services“ oder „Software as a Service“ (SaaS)“.
Mit mehr als 300 Experten in Bochum und Darmstadt zählt SCISYS national und europaweit zu den führenden Anbietern in der Raumfahrt. Zu unseren langjährigen Kunden zählen Raumfahrtagenturen, Forschungseinrichtungen sowie Organisationen und Unternehmen aus der internationalen Raumfahrt.

Halle / Stand

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht (max. 200 Zeichen)
Nachricht senden
Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.

Zum Aussteller